jump to navigation

My Favorite HK Star ខែមករា 22, 2009

Posted by Captain Cambodia in People.
Tags: , ,
trackback
dsc01928-copy

HK Star

Name: Unknown

Age: Unknown

Sex: Female

Nationality: Hongky?

Location: Hong Kong (MTR)

I wonder who is she? (I lied, actually i know her well) This photo was taken in front of MTR ticket machine. Thanks to my SONY compact camera, I’m able to take this great shot. To think about my Camera, It’s not that good compare to DSLR. Also with the help of Photoshop, I can make this photo more artistic.

មតិ»

1. Rooster - ខែសីហា 23, 2009

mer ma plet sman ta puk ah pot………lolz


ឆ្លើយ​តប

